AI Video Cost Tracker

AI Video Cost Tracker › RunningHub AI pricing

RunningHub AI pricing in 2026: what the video API costs

If you buy through a link on this page, I may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Quick Answer

RunningHub bills its video Model API per output second or per call from a USD wallet, and each model page shows the price [1][2]. On the Stable tier, Kling 3.0 Standard costs $0.08 per second with sound off and $0.11 with sound on, and Wan 3.0 at 720P costs $0.07 per second [3][20].

On price, RunningHub AI is not the cheapest for Kling 3.0, because Kie.ai lists lower rates [10]. It undercuts Alibaba’s official rate on Wan 3.0 at 720P and Google’s rate on Veo 3.1 standard. All figures are as of 2026-10-18.

Key Takeaways

  • API calls are paid from a USD wallet. RunningHub's Model API charges per output second or per call, with the price shown on each model page [1][2].
  • Kling 3.0 is cheaper than the official API but not the cheapest. With sound on, Standard is $0.11 per second and Pro is $0.15 (resolution not labelled), against $0.126 at 720p and $0.168 at 1080p on Kling's official API [3][4][9].
  • Kie.ai undercuts RunningHub on Kling 3.0. Kie.ai lists $0.10 per second at 720p and $0.135 at 1080p with audio [10].
  • Veo 3.1 with audio costs $2.72 for 8 seconds. That is below Google's $3.20 for the same clip at 720p or 1080p [13][15].
  • Wan 3.0 at 720P is below the official rate. RunningHub charges $0.07 per second against $0.10 on Alibaba Cloud and $0.08 on Kie.ai [20][21][10].
  • Seedance 2.0 and Hailuo are not the lowest on RunningHub. OpenRouter lists a lower Seedance 2.0 rate at 720p, and Kie.ai is lower on Hailuo 2.3 [19][10][23].
  • RH Coins do not pay for API calls. Coins cover platform tasks such as AI apps and ComfyUI workflows, while API calls come from the wallet (sign-in-only page) [27].
  • Use the model page, not the ComfyUI fee table, for budgeting. The signed-in wallet page has a separate third-party fee table that doesn't always match the Model API prices [27].

What is RunningHub AI?

RunningHub is a cloud platform for running ComfyUI workflows and published AI apps, plus a Model API that gives one API key access to hundreds of third-party models [1]. Its API home says it connects to 400+ models and lists 322 video generation models [28].

The public API docs cover ComfyUI workflow tasks, AI app tasks, the standard model API, uploads and webhooks [2]. That makes it useful if you want both ComfyUI apps and plain video API calls under one account.

Choose this if you want one key for many video models and also run ComfyUI workflows in the cloud. Skip it if you only need one model and the lowest possible rate, because a single-model seller may list less [10].

How does RunningHub pricing work (API wallet vs membership)?

RunningHub has two separate billing paths. Model API calls are paid per output second or per call from a USD wallet balance, while memberships and RH Coins pay for platform tasks [1][27].

Each model page shows a price table without signing in [1][3]. Some models list options that change the price, such as sound on or off, resolution and clip length [1].

Stable and Economy tiers

Many models come in two tiers: Stable (the official channel) and Economy ("channel-low-price") [1]. RunningHub describes Economy as “priced significantly lower than the Official Stable Edition, but stability is not guaranteed” [1]. Every price in this post is a Stable-tier price.

Membership and RH Coins (sign-in-only)

The membership page, seen in a signed-in session on 2026-10-18, lists Creative Member plans for platform tasks [27]. Examples are Lite Plus at $8.9 per month, Personal at $9.9, Pro at $14.9 and Pro Plus at $25.9, each with monthly RH Coins and a small wallet credit [27]. RH Coin packs run from 18,000 coins for $9.90 up to 200,000 coins for $79.90 [27].

Membership resources are valid for 31 days, while purchased coins and wallet balance last 1 year, and refunds are not offered [27]. The wallet page also shows a "Third-Party API Call Fees (For Reference Only)" table for ComfyUI nodes, and its rates don't always match the Model API tables, so budget from the model page [27].

RunningHub Model API price per second (Stable tier)

List prices from each RunningHub model page, accessed 2026-10-18. $ per second = price per clip ÷ clip length where RunningHub lists a per-clip price. Resolution is not labelled for Kling 3.0 Standard and Pro.

Model / planVariantResolutionPrice as published$ per secondSource, accessed
Kling 3.0 Standardsound offnot labelledper second$0.08RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [3]
Kling 3.0 Standardsound onnot labelledper second$0.11RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [3]
Kling 3.0 Prosound offnot labelledper second$0.10RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [4]
Kling 3.0 Prosound onnot labelledper second$0.15RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [4]
Kling 3.0 4Knot stated4Kper second$0.38RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [5]
Veo 3.1 Fastno audio720p, 1080p, 4K$0.68 per 8 s$0.085RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [12]
Veo 3.1 Fastwith audio720p, 1080p, 4K$1.02 per 8 s$0.1275RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [12]
Veo 3.1 Pro (RunningHub’s name; we match it to Google’s Standard tier)with audio720p, 1080p, 4K$2.72 per 8 s$0.34RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [13]
Seedance 2.0not stated720pper second$0.20RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [16]
Wan 3.0not stated720Pper second$0.07RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [20]
Hailuo 2.3 Standardnot stated6 s clip$0.25 per clip$0.042RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [23]
MiniMax H3not stated768Pper second$0.077RunningHub (official), accessed 2026-10-18 [25]

Prices as of the date shown; confirm on the provider's site.

What is the RunningHub Kling 3.0 API price?

Kling 3.0 Standard costs $0.08 per second with sound off and $0.11 with sound on, and Pro costs $0.10 and $0.15 [3][4]. Kling 3.0 4K is $0.38 per second [5]. RunningHub's tables don't label the resolution for Standard and Pro.

A 10-second Standard clip with sound on costs $1.10 at $0.11 per second [3]. The same clip costs $1.26 at Kling's official 720p rate of $0.126 [9] and $1.00 on Kie.ai at $0.10 [10]. A 10-second Pro clip with sound on costs $1.50 on RunningHub [4], against $1.68 at the official 1080p rate of $0.168 [9] and $1.35 on Kie.ai at $0.135 [10].

Older and Turbo models are also listed. Kling 3.0 Turbo Pro is $0.13 per second, with audio not stated [6]. Kling 2.6 Pro is $0.30 per 5-second clip without sound ($0.06 per second) and $0.59 with sound (about $0.118 per second) [7]. Kling 2.5 Turbo Pro is $0.30 per 5-second clip [8]. For a wider view of Kling resellers, see Kling API pricing compared and Kling AI pricing: app plans and API rates.

Choose this if you want Kling 3.0 below the official rate and also want ComfyUI access on the same account. Skip it if your only goal is the lowest Kling 3.0 rate, because Kie.ai lists less per second [10].

What are the RunningHub Veo 3.1 and Seedance 2.0 API prices?

Veo 3.1 Fast costs $0.68 per 8-second clip without audio and $1.02 with audio, and Veo 3.1 (Pro/standard) costs $1.36 and $2.72 [12][13]. RunningHub charges the same price at 720p, 1080p and 4K [12][13].

Against Google's Gemini API with audio, standard Veo 3.1 is cheaper on RunningHub: $0.34 per second against $0.40 at 720p or 1080p [13][15]. An 8-second clip costs $2.72 against $3.20 [13][15]. Veo 3.1 Fast at $0.1275 per second with audio is above Google's 720p rate of $0.10 and 1080p rate of $0.12, but below Google's 4K rate of $0.30 [12][15]. Veo 3.1 Lite is $0.05 per second at 720p and $0.08 at 1080p [14], the same figures as Google's Lite rates with audio, though RunningHub's Lite table doesn't state audio [15].

Seedance 2.0 without a reference video costs $0.10 per second at 480p, $0.20 at 720p, $0.50 at native 1080p and $1.00 at native 4K [16]. A 1080p output upscaled from 720p costs $0.24 per second [16]. Seedance 2.0 Fast is $0.08 at 480p and $0.16 at 720p, and Seedance 2.0 Mini is $0.05 and $0.10 [17][18].

Choose this if you need standard Veo 3.1 with audio below Google's rate. Skip it if you generate Seedance 2.0 at 1080p, where OpenRouter's $0.374 is below RunningHub's $0.50 [16][19].

What do Wan 3.0 and Hailuo cost on RunningHub?

Wan 3.0 costs $0.04 per second at 480P, $0.07 at 720P and $0.14 at 1080P [20]. A 10-second Wan 3.0 clip at 720P costs $0.70 [20].

Alibaba Cloud's official International rates are $0.05 per second at 480P, $0.10 at 720P and $0.20 at 1080P for Wan 3.0 [21]. Kie.ai lists Wan 3.0 at $0.08 per second at 720p [10], and EvoLink lists about $0.075, shown as 25% off $0.10 [22].

Hailuo 2.3 Standard costs $0.25 per 6-second clip (about $0.042 per second) and $0.50 per 10 seconds [23]. Hailuo 2.3 Fast is $0.17 per 6 seconds and $0.28 per 10 seconds [24]. MiniMax H3 costs $0.077 per second at 768P and $0.12 at 2K [25].

MiniMax's official API works out to $0.0467 per second for a 6-second Hailuo 2.3 clip, and $0.08 and $0.13 for MiniMax H3 [26]. Kie.ai lists Hailuo 2.3 Standard at $0.15 per 6 seconds ($0.025 per second) and MiniMax H3 at $0.04 and $0.065 [10].

Choose this if you generate Wan 3.0 at 720P and want a rate below Alibaba’s official price. Skip it if you mainly use Hailuo, where Kie.ai's listed rates are lower [10].

Is RunningHub cheaper than Kie.ai or the official APIs?

Sometimes: RunningHub beats the official APIs on most models here, but Kie.ai is lower on Kling 3.0 and Hailuo [3][9][10]. It is below official rates on Kling 3.0, standard Veo 3.1, Wan 3.0 and Hailuo 2.3, above Google on Veo 3.1 Fast at 720p and 1080p, and below Kie.ai on Wan 3.0 at 720P [12][15][20].

Ranking Kling 3.0 with audio, cheapest first: Kie.ai at $0.10 (720p) and $0.135 (1080p) [10], RunningHub Standard at $0.11 and Pro at $0.15 with resolution not labelled [3][4], EvoLink at $0.120 and $0.159 [11], then official Kling at $0.126 and $0.168 [9]. For Wan 3.0 at 720P, the order is RunningHub at $0.07 [20], EvoLink at about $0.075 [22], Kie.ai at $0.08 [10] and Alibaba Cloud at $0.10 [21].

Prices change, and the final charge is what each platform bills at the time. Compare current rates on the reseller price table and the official API cost-per-second table.

Choose this if your mix is Wan 3.0, standard Veo 3.1 or Kling 3.0 and you want to beat official pricing. Skip it if you buy mostly Kling 3.0 or Hailuo and want the lowest listed rate [10].

Does RunningHub charge extra for audio?

Yes, on models that list a sound option, audio raises the rate. Kling 3.0 Standard goes from $0.08 to $0.11 per second and Pro from $0.10 to $0.15 [3][4].

Veo 3.1 Fast goes from $0.085 to $0.1275 per second, and Veo 3.1 (Pro/standard) from $0.17 to $0.34 [12][13]. For Seedance 2.0, Wan 3.0 and Hailuo, RunningHub's tables don't state an audio option.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does RunningHub have an API?

Yes. The public docs cover ComfyUI workflow tasks, AI app tasks, the standard model API, uploads and webhooks [2]. RunningHub says the Model API connects to 400+ models [28].

What are RH Coins?

RH Coins are the platform's credits for task runtime, such as AI apps and ComfyUI workflows. Packs run from 18,000 coins for $9.90 to 200,000 coins for $79.90 (sign-in-only page, as of 2026-10-18) [27].

Can RH Coins pay for Model API calls?

No. Coins pay for platform task runtime, while API calls are paid from the USD wallet (sign-in-only wallet page, 2026-10-18) [27].

Can I see RunningHub prices without signing in?

Yes for the Model API. Each model page shows a price table without signing in [1][3]. Membership and RH Coin pricing was seen in a signed-in session on 2026-10-18 [27].

Is the Economy tier the same price as Stable?

No. RunningHub describes Economy as “priced significantly lower than the Official Stable Edition, but stability is not guaranteed” [1]. The prices in this post are Stable-tier prices.

Do RunningHub purchases expire or get refunded?

Purchased coins and wallet balance are valid for 1 year, membership resources for 31 days, and no refunds are offered, per the signed-in membership page as of 2026-10-18 [27].

Conclusion

RunningHub bills Model API calls from a USD wallet, and on the Stable tier it sits below the official APIs for Kling 3.0 ($0.11 per second Standard with sound), standard Veo 3.1 ($0.34 with audio) and Wan 3.0 at 720P ($0.07) [3][13][20]. It is not the cheapest on Kling 3.0 or Hailuo, where Kie.ai lists lower rates [10].

It suits buyers who want one key for many models plus ComfyUI apps, especially for Wan 3.0 and standard Veo 3.1. Buyers focused on the lowest Kling 3.0 or Hailuo rate should compare the other listed sellers.

Next steps:

  1. Open the model page for each model you plan to use and read the price table for your resolution and sound setting [1].
  2. Multiply the per-second rate by your clip length, for example $0.11 × 10 s = $1.10 for Kling 3.0 Standard with sound [3].
  3. Check the reseller price table for current rates from other sellers before you fund a wallet.
  4. Compare against the official API cost-per-second table to see how much a reseller saves.

References

  1. RunningHub (official): Model API catalogue and prices. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  2. RunningHub (official): API documentation. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  3. RunningHub (official): kling-v3.0-std image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  4. RunningHub (official): kling-v3.0-pro image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  5. RunningHub (official): kling-v3.0-4k image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  6. RunningHub (official): kling-v3-turbo-pro image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  7. RunningHub (official): kling-v2.6-pro image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  8. RunningHub (official): kling-v2.5-turbo-pro image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  9. Kling AI (official): API pricing: video. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  10. Kie.ai (official): Pricing. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  11. EvoLink (official): Kling 3.0 API pricing. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  12. RunningHub (official): Veo 3.1 Fast image-to-video (official-stable) price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  13. RunningHub (official): Veo 3.1 Pro image-to-video (official-stable) price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  14. RunningHub (official): Veo 3.1 Lite image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  15. Google (official): Gemini API pricing. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  16. RunningHub (official): Seedance 2.0 image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  17. RunningHub (official): Seedance 2.0 Fast image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  18. RunningHub (official): Seedance 2.0 Mini image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  19. OpenRouter (official): Seedance 2.0 model page. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  20. RunningHub (official): Wan 3.0 text-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  21. Alibaba Cloud (official): Model Studio model pricing. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  22. EvoLink (official): Wan 3.0 API pricing. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  23. RunningHub (official): Hailuo 2.3 Standard image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  24. RunningHub (official): Hailuo 2.3 Fast image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  25. RunningHub (official): MiniMax-H3 image-to-video price table. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  26. MiniMax (official): API pricing. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  27. RunningHub (official, sign-in required): Membership, RH Coins and wallet pages. Accessed 2026-10-18.
  28. RunningHub (official): Model API home (model counts). Accessed 2026-10-18.